When the sun rises over the tree tops

image186
...that's when I was born.
At dawn.
4.20 am.

The 2nd of May, 1979. In southern Sweden.

And to be born in that particular moment,
in that particular place,
made me who I am today.
Or actually, not today, but my life long personality.
Characteristics of me.
What it is like to being me...


Because I haven't lived accordning to my personality for a long period of my life.
But I am beginning to let some natural parts of me take more place.
I am starting to listening to myself. My core. My essence.
My being.

When are you going to be true to yourself. To all aspects of Malin? he asked me.
And not only to those aspects that you know other people appreciate?
You have learned to adjust youself, to be in one way,
because you realised early in your life that that's how people want you to be.

He told me the truth. A truth I already knew within.
But had denied for so long.

It is a sad truth. But it is the truth.
I have far too long lived my life according to other peoples ideals, dreams and visions
of what it means to live a a good life and having a "good" personality.
It has gone so far that I don't even know what I want. Sometimes.
Do I really want it, or do I want it because I have learned so?
In short - is it just an illusion?

I'm born Taurus and my accendent is also Taurus. Double taurus....
Double stubborness. Double earth. ..Double stablitiy?
So how come I long for the capacity to fly in the air?



image188



We could fly

You and me
Above the clouds

Kissing









Next week I am going back to Rome.
This is one wish I know for sure comes from within.

Bliss - Kissing

Kommentarer
Postat av: Aaronamalie

The information found by me on this site appeared very useful! Thanks to the owner!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback